The Euro Currency Converter application will provide a simple system for converting currencies between 13 different national and regional units. Currencies include the new Euro, as well as those from European Monetary Union (Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, Finland, Portugal, Ireland, and Luxembourg). User has ability to choose one more currency (e.g. US$, GBP, SIT or anything else). Program automatically update exchange rates and is recommended by Bank of Europe.

- PAYMENT POSSIBILITIES: Click "Order form" in Help menu and follow the instructions OR run register.exe.